Vorstand — Verein — HCU

Johannes Sendelbach
1. Vorsitzender

E-Mail Kontakt:
sendelbach@hcu2013.de

Mathis Schäfer
2. Vorsitzender

E-Mail Kontakt:
m.schaefer@hcu2013.de

Fabian Eckstein
Vorstand Finanzen

E-Mail Kontakt:
fabian.eckstein@hcu2013.de

Matthias Tirre
Vorstand Sport

E-Mail Kontakt:
m.tirre@hcu2013.de

Regina Wolf
Vorstand Jugend

E-Mail Kontakt:
regina.wolf@hcu2013.de

Katharina Wagner
Vorstand Frauen

E-Mail Kontakt:
katharina.wagner@hcu2013.de

Benjamin Weltner
Vorstand Internet

E-Mail Kontakt:
weltner@hcu2013.de

Chalid Hasan
Vorstand Marketing

E-Mail Kontakt:
c.hasan@hcu2013.de